Prev Next  

Advertisement

5 Spring Break Tips for Families

Lots More Information

UP NEXT

10 Spring Break Staycations

10 Spring Break Staycations

Consider a spring break staycation if money is tight this year. Learn how your family can have fun with these 10 spring break staycations.


Related Articles

Sources

  • American Academy of Pediatrics. "Spring Break Safety Tips." 2/2010. (2/13/11).http://www.aap.org/advocacy/releases/marspringbreaktips.cfm
  • Bargain Travel. "Spring Break Tips From AAA." 2/3/10. (2/13/11).http://www.bargaintravel.com/spring_break_tips_from_aaa.html
  • Beech, Linda. "Spring Break Tips for Parents." 3/17/09. (2/13/11).http://swktalk.com/livingwell/spring-break-tips-for-parents/
  • CDC. "Spring Break Health and Safety Tips." 9/1/10. (2/13/11).http://www.cdc.gov/family/springbreak/
  • Chiff. "Spring Break Countdown - Safety Tips for Spring Break Travel." Undated. (2/13/11).http://www.chiff.com/a/spring-break-tips.htm
  • College Tips. "College Spring Break Tips." Undated. (2/13/11).http://www.collegetips.com/college-parties/spring-break.php
  • Family Travel Network. "Six Great Family Road Trips." Undated. (2/13/11).http://www.familytravelnetwork.com/articles/six_great_family_road_trips.asp
  • Guppys "Top 8 Family Spring Break Vacation Tips - Santa Barbara." Undated. (2/13/11).http://www.guppys.biz/top-8-family-spring-break-vacation-tips-santa-barbara.html
  • McGolerick, Elizabeth Weiss. "Avoid Spring Break Disasters." 3/1/10. (2/13/11).http://www.sheknows.com/parenting/articles/813907/spring-break-safety-travel-tips-for-teens-college-kids-1
  • Meacham, Michelle. "Air Travel with Children." Undated. (2/13/11).http://life.familyeducation.com/family-travel/toddler/36206.html
  • Claussen, Nancy Lauck. "Use of Child Restraint Systems on Aircraft." NTSB.12/9/10.http://www.ntsb.gov/children/presentations/Claussen.pdf
  • Safe Spring Break. "Safety Tips." Undated. (2/13/11).http://www.safespringbreak.org/safety-tips/
  • Soberman, Jessica Kate. "Spring Break 2010: Alternative Destinations & Family-Friendly Vacations."3/9/10. (2/13/11).http://www.petergreenberg.com/2010/03/09/spring-break-2010-alternative-destinations-family-friendly-vacations/
  • Talley, Ashley. "Spring Break Family Getaways." USA Today. 2011. (2/13/11).http://traveltips.usatoday.com/spring-break-family-getaways-11115.html
  • Travel Tips and Guide. "Family Friendly Spring Break Getaways." 3/26/10. (2/13/11).http://www.eit-buaa.com/travel-guidesfamily-friendly-spring-break-getaways.html
  • Trip Smarter. "Spring Break Survival Tips." Undated. (2/13/11).http://www.tripsmarter.com/panamacity/springbreak/tips.htm
  • Underwood, Kristin. "How to Go Green: Spring Break." Treehugger.com. 2/24/09. (2/13/11).http://www.treehugger.com/files/2009/02/how-to-go-green-spring-break.php

Advertisement


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement



Advertisement


Recommended

Advertisement

Advertisement